speeddownloadgal.blogg.se

My laptop volume is very low
My laptop volume is very low









my laptop volume is very low

Here I am sharing the fix that is working. The problem came after a windows update and Microsoft hasn’t pushed any patch yet. Running troubleshooter, playing with settings, updating sound and bluetooth driver was useless.Īfter searching a bit more it seemed like a problem happening to many users with different laptops and different Bluetooth speakers. I tried changing the volume with the volume mixer as well but it didn’t work as well. The mute and unmute option was working but not the volume control. Windows volume control was not working with the Bluetooth speakers. I connected my Edifier Bluetooth speakers to my laptop and noticed a strange issue with the volume.

my laptop volume is very low

Left click the default device once to highlight it ( it's usually 'speakers & headphones' ) then click the Properties button. I recently booted up my Windows 10 laptop after a long time. When laptop sound is low, thing can help is the following: Right click the speaker icon in the Taskbar and select 'Playback Devices'.











My laptop volume is very low